banner

Contact Us

Gallagher Administrative Team

Michael McHugh
Area Senior Executive Vice President
(630) 285-4373
michael_mchugh@ajg.com

Byron Given
Area Vice President
(630) 694-5367
byron_given@ajg.com

Tyler MacKenzie
Client Service Manager
(630) 694-5165
tyler_mackenzie@ajg.com

Eileen McWeeney
Client Service Manager
(630) 285-3640
eileen_mcweeney@ajg.com

Amanda Clark
Client Service Manager
(630) 285-3967
amanda_clark@ajg.com

Executive Committee

Mr. Sean Carney, Chairman
Stevenson High School Dist. #125
(847) 415-4117
scarney@d125.org

Ms. Jennifer Hermes, Vice President
Lake Forest Community HSD #115
(847) 604-7402
jhermes@lfschools.net

Dr. Angela Crotty
Midlothian School District #143
(708) 388-6444
acrotty@msd143.org

Dr. Jeff O’Connell
Lake Park School District #108
(630) 295-5430
joconnell@lphs.org

Ms. Kathy Gavin
Niles Township District for Special Education #807
(847) 965-9040 ext.1114
kgavin@ntdse.org

Mr. Tom Beerheide
Sunset Ridge School District 29
(847) 881-9457
beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org

Mr. Brad Goldstein
Winnetka School District #36
(847) 501-2522
bradgoldstein@winnetka36.org

Ms. Linda Jeffers
Indian Springs School District #109
(708) 496-8700 ext.102
ljeffers@isd109.org

Mr. Chris Johnson
New Trier Township #203
(847) 784-7722
johnsonc@newtrier.k12.il.us

Mr. Ron Chilcote, CLIC Treasurer
Ms. Marilyn Rowland, Asst. Treasurer
(847) 356-0335
chilcotr@sbcglobal.net

 

Loss Prevention Coordinator

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY

Amanda Weller
Associate Consultant – Account Coordinator
815.236.5170 (P)
630.285.4145 (F)
amanda.weller@mjgsolutions.net

WORKERS COMPENSATION

Michael Lorms
Senior Manager-Risk Control 

Phone: 614-827-2376 
Michael.lorms@sedgwick.com

Jeff Byxbe
Risk Control Specialist 

Phone: 616-402-1212 
Jeff.byxbe@sedgwick.com

Partnering with clients to prevent workplace injuries not only prevents loss and unnecessary expense, but preserves the pledge you make to your employees to provide them with a safe workplace. The safety and loss control programs offered by Risk Control Consulting Services are designed with these factors in mind.

For more than four decades, RCCS, a division of Gallagher Bassett, has helped organizations of all types develop and maintain successful safety and risk control programs. Our mission is to provide you with timely delivery of quality consulting services that result in a tailored program that aggressively manages workers' compensation and related loss costs, improves operational efficiency, and most importantly, affords you the opportunity to focus on your first priority – your library..

Legal

Corporate Legal Counsel

  • Dykema

Property/Casualty  Approved  Firms

  • Dykema
  • Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton and Taylor
  • Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP
  • Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Kohn LLP
  • Smith Amundsen, LLC
  • Hauser Izzo, LLC (formerly Sraga Hauser, LLC)
  • Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga LLC

 School Board Legal Approved Firms

  • Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga – All Claims 
  • Scariano Himes & Petrarca – All Claims 
  • Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton and Taylor - Non EPL Claims
  • Khira Law Firm – Non EPL Claims 
  • Franczek P.C. - EPL Claims

Other

Auditors

  • Mathieson, Moyski, Austin & Co., LLP

Actuarial

  • Milliman, Inc.

Claims Team

PROPERTY AND CASUALTY CLAIMS

Scott White
Property Claims Supervisor
630.282.8532
scott_white@gbtpa.com

Karleigh Cherveny
Liability Claims Supervisor
630.282.8546
karleigh_cherveny@gbtpa.com

Emily Wells
Senior Account Manager
630.285.3857
emily_wells@gbtpa.com

WORKERS' COMPENSATION CLAIMS

Joseph Jennings
AVP Client Services
773.824.4374
Joseph.Jennings@sedgwick.com

Paulette Howard Bunch
Claims Team Lead
773.824.4280
Paulette.Howard-Bunch@sedgwickcms.com