Collective Liability Insurance Cooperative

CONTACT DIRECTORY

 

  • Executive Committee

    Mr. Mark Michelini, Chairman

    Stevenson HSD #125

    (847) 415-4119

    mmichelini@d125.org

     

    Dr. Jeff O'Connell, Vice Chairman

    Lake Park SD#108

    (630) 295-5430

    joconnell@lphs.org

     

    Mr. Bill Harkin

    Wauconda SD #118
    (847) 526-7690 ext. 101

    wharkin@aol.com

     

    Ms. Yasmine Dada

    Community HSD #128
    (847) 247-4530
    yasmine.dada@d128.org

     

    Mr. Barry Bolek

    Township HSD #113

    (224) 765-1003
    bbolek@dist113.org

     

    Ms. Angela Crotty

    Midlothian SD #143
    (708) 388-6444
    acrotty@msd143.s-cook.k12.il.us

     

    Mr. Tom Beerheide

    Sunset Ridge SD #29

    (847) 881-9457
    beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org

     

    Mr. Brad Goldstein

    Hawthorn SD #73
    (847) 990-4200 ext. 4221
    goldsteinb@hawthorn73.org

     

    Ms. Linda Jeffers

    Indian Springs SD #109
    (708) 496-8700 ext. 120
    ljeffers@isd109.org

    Ron Chilcote, Treasurer
    (847) 774-1152
    chilcotr@sbcglobal.net

  • Arthur J. Gallagher Administrative Team

    Michael McHugh

    Area Senior Executive Vice President

    (630) 285-4373

    michael_mchugh@ajg.com

     

    Tyler LaMantia

    Area Vice President

    (630) 285-4344

    tyler_lamantia@ajg.com

     

    Lois Russ

    Client Service Manager Senior

    (630) 285-3485

    lois_russ@ajg.com

     

    Eileen McWeeney

    Client Service Manager

    (630) 285-3640

    eileen_mcweeney@ajg.com

     

    Tyler MacKenzie

    Client Service Manager

    630.694.5165

    tyler_mackenzie@ajg.com

  • Claims Team

    PROPERTY AND CASUALTY CLAIMS

     

    Bryan Harp

    Property Claims Supervisor

    (630) 282-8532

    bryan_harp@gbtpa.com

     

    Dan Horne

    Liability Claims Supervisor

    (630) 282-8534

    daniel_horne@gbtpa.com

     

    Emily Wells

    Senior Account Manager

    (630) 285-3857 (P)

    (866) 560-1936 (F)

    emily_wells@gbtpa.com

     

    WORKERS' COMPENSATION CLAIMS

     

    Kevin Annarella

    Director of Client Services

    (312) 497-3766

    kevin.annarella@sedgwickcms.com

     

    Paulette Howard-Bunch

    Account Supervisor

    (773) 824-4280

    paulette.howard-bunch@sedgwickcms.com

     

  • Loss Prevention Coordinator

    PROPERTY AND CASUALTY

    Amanda Weller

    Senior Loss Control Consultant

    (815) 236-5170 (P)

    (630) 285-4145 (F)

    amanda_weller@gbtpa.com

     

    WORKERS COMPENSATION

    Mark Almburg

    Sedgwick CMS

    (312) 925-8603 (P)

    (440) 914-2563 (F)

    mark.almburg@sedgwickcms.com

     

    Partnering with clients to prevent workplace injuries not only prevents loss and unnecessary expense, but preserves the pledge you make to your employees to provide them with a safe workplace. The safety and loss control programs offered by Risk Control Consulting Services are designed with these factors in mind.

     

    For more than four decades, RCCS, a division of Gallagher Bassett, has helped organizations of all types develop and maintain successful safety and risk control programs. Our mission is to provide you with timely delivery of quality consulting services that result in a tailored program that aggressively manages workers' compensation and related loss costs, improves operational efficiency, and most importantly, affords you the opportunity to focus on your first priority – your library.

  • Legal

    Corporate Legal Counsel

    • Dykema

     

    Property/Casualty  Approved  Firms

    • Dykema

    • Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton, and Taylor

    • Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP

    • Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick, & Kohn

    • Smith Amundsen, LLC

    • Hauser Izzo, LLC

    • Engler, Baasten & Sraga

     

    School Board Legal Approved Firms

    • Franczek Radelet

    • Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton and Taylor

    • Dykema

    • Clausen, Miller P.C.

    • Scariano, Himes, & Petrarca

    • Hauser Izzo, LLC

    • Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick, & Kohn

    • Hindshaw & Culbertson, LLP

    • Engler, Baasten & Sraga LLC

  • Other

    Auditors

    • Mathieson, Myski, Celer & Co. LLP

     

    Actuarial

    • Milliman, Inc.